Our Team

Executive Team

Theresa Cibrano

Founder

Lee Royle
Chief Executive Officer
lroyle@globemoving.com

With Globe since December 2014

Alan Fleisher
Executive Vice President
afleisher@globemoving.com

With Globe since March 1985

Lori Ann Fleisher

With Globe since January 2012

Richard Cibrano

With Globe since February 1978

Project Team

Frank Dimieri
Project Supervisor
fdimieri@globemoving.com

With Globe since January 2002

Craig Criscuolo
Project Supervisor
ccriscuolo@globemoving.com

With Globe since January 1997

Victoria Fleisher

With Globe since June 2014

Vito Nocera
Project Supervisor
vnocera@globemoving.com

With Globe since October 2002

Bryan Brooks
Warehouse Manager
flushing@globemoving.com

With Globe since January 1998

Richard Griffith

With Globe since May 2016

David LeBron

With Globe since February 2015

Administrative Team

Dennis Annunziata

With Globe since October 2002

Ingrid Montero Guzman
Billing and Client Services
imontero@globemoving.com

With Globe since February 2001

Elizabeth Gamba
Executive Assistant to CEO
egamba@globemoving.com

With Globe since April 1998

Michael Chraniuk
Billing and Client Services
MChraniuk@globemoving.com

With Globe since October 2013

Stephanie Reilly
Executive Sales Assistant
sreilly@globemoving.com

With Globe since April 2013